• 831

Last updated on March 19th, 2016 at 08:58 am

Body :Neyyattinkara Municipality
Chairman :S S Jayakumar, (Indian National Congress party)
Vice Cahirperson :Adv. L S Sheela, (Indian National Congress party)
Member of the Legislative Assembly (India) :R. Selvaraj, (Indian National Congress party)
Member of Parliament: Shashi Tharoor, (Indian National Congress party, Re-elected in 2014)
Address: TB Junction-Hospital Jct Rd, Alummoodu, Neyyattinkara, Kerala 695121


Search IFSC Code in India

0 Reviews

Looking for review? There is no review here!

Related Listing