Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for Education Kerala 2022 Official Address

  • Posted on in  Minister's Office
    • Home /
    • Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for Education Kerala 2022 Official Address
  • 37761

Last updated on June 29th, 2022 at 11:36 am

 Education Minister of Kerala 2022 Official Address

Name      : Shri. V Sivankutty
DesignationHon’ble Minister for Education (Government of Kerala).

Address :

Room 201,
2nd Floor,
Annex II,
Government Secretariat,
Thiruvananthapuram – 1

 Present Education Minister of Kerala - Phone Number

Present Kerala Education Minister Contact Phone Number: 9400009100

0471- 2327560, 2517048

Email Address: [email protected], [email protected]


Department of General Education

Room No. 138
2nd Floor
North Block, Secretariat
Phone – 0471-2327451, 2518228
Mobile: 9847065506

Find Complete Kerala Ministry 2021 Official Address and Phone Numbers.

Click here to Download Kerala Ministers Complete List with Phone Numbers PDF Format


 Higher Education Minister of Kerala

Minister for Higher Education: Smt. R Bindu

Room No. 401, 4th Floor
Secretariat Annex I, Thiruvananthapuram
Email: [email protected]
Tel: 0471-2332868
Mob: 9447741385

E-mail: [email protected]

Complaint to Education Minister of Kerala

To submit a complaint to the Higher Education Minister of Kerala, register as a student.

Student Registration portal

Register as Non-Student

 Find other Ministers Government of Kerala

  1. Electricity Minister of Kerala Contact Number
  2. Kerala Ministers and their Departments
  3. Kerala Ministers Office Address and Contact Numbers

Who is the education minister of kerala?

Shri. V Sivankutty. Minister for General Education, Government Of Kerala.

List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2022 

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
    19. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    20. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    21. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare