Who is chief Minister of Kerala | CM of Kerala Address, Contact Number, Salary

  • Posted on in  Minister's Office
    • Home /
    • Who is chief Minister of Kerala | CM of Kerala Address, Contact Number, Salary
  • 2573
Please Share

Last updated on August 2nd, 2022 at 06:31 am

Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan is sworn in as the Chief Minister of Kerala after the 2021 Kerala assembly election. Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan, created history as he is elected again as the CM (chief minister of Kerala), the first time in the history of Kerala.

Chief Minister of Kerala address

Find below the official address of Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister, of Kerala.

Room No. 141, 3rd Floor, North Block

Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram

Residence of Chief Minister of Kerala

Cliff House, Nanthancode

Chief Minister of Kerala phone number

Phone Numbers (Direct): 0471-2333812, 0471-2333682

Mobile: +91 9447565656

Assembly Retiring Room: 0471-2512040

Residence: 0471-2318406, 2314853

Chief Minister of Kerala Salary

The chief minister of Kerala will get a monthly salary of ₹185,000.

ഡൗൺലോഡ് മലയാളം കലണ്ടർ 2022

Find the 2nd Pinarayi Vijayan Cabinet Ministers List and Contact Numbers.

Download Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam PDF

Find Kerala Ministers List and Department

List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2022 (Click on the name to see the details)

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
    19. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    20. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    21. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare