Revenue minister of Kerala 2024 | Kerala Revenue Minister office Phone Number

  • Posted on in  Minister's Office
    • Home /
    • Revenue minister of Kerala 2024 | Kerala Revenue Minister office Phone Number
  • 23643
Please Share

Last updated on May 31st, 2024 at 01:57 pm

Revenue Minister of Kerala 2023 – Mr K. Rajan

Shri. K. Rajan

Minister for Revenue and Housing, Kerala 2023 – Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0 Cabinet.


  • Land Revenue
  • Survey and Land Records
  • Land Reforms
  • Housing

Email: [email protected]

Portfolios: Land Revenue; Survey and Land Records; Land Reforms and Housing

 Revenue Minister Office Kerala Phone Number

OFFICE Contact Details:

Room No. 140
2nd Floor

North Block,

Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram

Tel: 0471- 2333670/2327068
Fax: 0471- 2333350
Mob   : 9400006300

ഡൗൺലോഡ് മലയാളം കലണ്ടർ 2022

 Find other Ministers Government of Kerala

  1. Electricity Minister of Kerala Contact Number
  2. Kerala Ministers List 2021 in Malayalam PDF
  3. Kerala Ministers Contact Numbers

Who is the Revenue minister of kerala?

Shri. K. Rajan is the Minister for Revenue and Housing, Kerala 2021 - in Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0 Cabinet.

List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2023 (Click on the name to see the details)

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
    19. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    20. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    21. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare