Water Minister of Kerala 2021 Shri. Roshy Augustine

  • 4796

Last updated on August 14th, 2021 at 12:29 am

Minister for Water Resources in the Kerala 2021 Shri. Roshy Augustine

Name: Shri. Roshy Augustine

Designation: Minister for Water Resources

Portfolios: Irrigation
Command Area Development Authority
Ground Water Department
Water Supply and Sanitation

Water authority minister of Kerala Address:

Room No. 129, 1st Floor

North Block, Secretariat


Kerala Water Authority Minister contact Number

Phone Number: 0471-2333487, 9400099333

E-mail: min.irr@kerala.gov.in

Website: http://www.irrigation.kerala.gov.in/

Kerala Water Authority Phone Number

Emergency Contact Number: 0471-2322674

Water Authority Complaints Number: 155313 (Toll-Free)


2328654 – extn. 400

2328992 – extn.400

Website: https://kwa.kerala.gov.in/

Who is the Water Authority Minister of Kerala?

Shri. Roshy Augustine is the Hon Minister for Water Resources in Kerala 2021