Higher Education Minister of Kerala Dr. R Bindu

  • 12896
Please Share

Last updated on September 2nd, 2022 at 12:56 am

Higher Education Minister of Kerala 2022

Name: Dr. R Bindu

Designation: Minister for Higher Education and Social Justice

Portfolio: Collegiate Education
Technical Education
Universities (Except Agriculture, Veterinary, Fisheries, Medical and Digital Universities)
Entrance Examinations
National Cadet Corps
Additional Skill Acquisition Programme (ASAP)
Social Justice

Kerala Higher Education Minister Address:

Room No. 301, 3rd Floor

Annexe- 2, Secretariat


ഡൗൺലോഡ് മലയാളം കലണ്ടർ 2022

Higher Education Minister of Kerala Contact number

Tel: 0471- 2332868
Mob: 9447741385

Private Secretary   0471-2518265
Additional Private Secretary   0471-2518365
Additional Private Secretary   0471-2518933

Higher Education Minister of Kerala email id

Email: [email protected], [email protected]
Website: minister-highereducation.kerala.gov.in


Principal Secretary Higher Education Kerala address

Dr. V  Venu IAS
Additional Chief Secretary (in-charge)
Department of Higher Education
4th  Floor, Annex II, Government Secretariat
Thiruvananthapuram – 1
Ph.No  : 0471-2518997, 0471-2331509
Mobile : 9560407263
E-mail : [email protected]


Who is the higher education minister of Kerala?

Dr. R Bindu is the higher education minister of Kerala in Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0 Cabinet 2021.

Who is the present Kerala Principal Secretary of Higher Education Department?

Dr V. Venu IAS Additional Chief Secretary (in-charge) is the present Kerala Principal Secretary of Higher Education Department


List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2022 (Click on the name to see the details)

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    19. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    20. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare