Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas-Minister for Public Works (PWD) and Tourism

  • Posted on in  Minister's Office
    • Home /
    • Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas-Minister for Public Works (PWD) and Tourism
  • 45638
Please Share

Last updated on June 29th, 2022 at 12:15 pm

 PWD Minister of Kerala 2022 Address, Email Id, Phone Number

Name: Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas
Designation:  Hon’ble Minister for Public Works(PWD) and Tourism.

Address :
2nd Floor,
South Block, Government Secretariat,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695001

PWD Minister Phone Number: 0471- 2517152

PWD Minister Kerala Email Id:  [email protected]

Find Kerala Ministers 2020 Official Address with Phone Numbers.

Who is the pwd minister of kerala?

Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas, Minister for Public Works and Tourism.

List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2022 (Click on the name to see the details)

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
    19. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    20. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    21. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare