Shri. Saji Cherian Fisheries Minister of Kerala 2024

  • 14797
Please Share

Last updated on June 1st, 2024 at 01:08 am

Fisheries Minister of Kerala 2022 Shri. Saji Cherian

Name:  Shri. Saji Cherian
Designation: Minister for Fisheries, Culture and Youth Affairs

Portfolios: Fisheries
Harbour Engineering
Fisheries University
Kerala State Film Development Corporation
Kerala State Chalachitra Academy and
Kerala State Cultural Activists Welfare Fund Board
Youth Affairs

Minister for Fisheries Address :

Room No. 401, 4th Floor
Government Secretariat,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695001

Fisheries Minister Contact Number: 0471- 2518333, 0471- 2327796 ,0471- 2327895, 94000 03800 , 94470 69379

Fisheries Minister of Kerala Email Id: [email protected], [email protected]

Fisheries Department Kerala Contact Number


Department of Fisheries Website:

Director of Fisheries: 0471-2303160

Fax: 0471-2304355

Email: [email protected]

Addl. Director of Fisheries: 0471-2304598 , 9496007021, [email protected]

Who is the fishery minister in Kerala?

Shri. Saji Cherian is the fishery minister in Kerala 2021 (Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0 Cabinet)

Who is the fisheries Mantri?

Shri. Saji Cherian is the fisheries Mantri in the cabinet of new Pinarayi Vijayan 2021

who is the culture minister kerala?

Shri. Saji Cherian is the culture minister kerala 2021 Pinarayi Vijayan 2.0 Cabinet

List of Kerala Cabinet Ministers 2022 (Click on the name to see the details)

    1. Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister
    2. Shri. K Rajan Minister for Revenue and Housing
    3. Shri. Roshy Augustine Minister for Water Resources
    4. Shri. K Krishnankutty Minister for Electricity
    5. Shri. A K Saseendran Minister for Forests, Wildlife Protection
    6. Shri. Ahammed Devarkovil Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives
    7. Shri. Antony Raju Minister for Transport
    8. Shri. V Abdurahiman Minister for Sports, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage, Post & Telegraphs, Railways
    9. Shri. G R Anil Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
    10. Shri. K N Balagopal Minister for Finance
    11. Smt. R Bindu Minister for Higher Education & Social Justice
    12. Smt. J Chinchu Rani Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
    13. Shri. M V Govindan Master Minister for Local Self Governments and Excise
    14. Shri. P A Mohammed Riyas Minister for Public Works and Tourism :
    15. Shri. P Prasad Minister for Agriculture
    16. Shri. K Radhakrishnan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and Devaswoms
    17. Shri. P Rajeeve Minister for Law and Industries
    18. Shri. Saji Cheriyan Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering, Culture and Youth Affairs
    19. Shri. V Sivankutty Minister for General Education and Labour
    20. Shri. V N Vasavan Minister for Co-operation and Registration :
    21. Smt. Veena George Minister for Health, Woman and Child Welfare